It's cool to create such beauty on walls, fences and even on such a large scale.

in Nerday3 years ago

A little more graffiti in Novosibirsk.

These graffiti also impressed me. It's cool to create such beauty on walls, fences and even on such a large scale.

We walked around a lot of places, I was lucky to meet a friend who follows me on Instagram.

She showed me the city, showed me these beautiful graffiti, we had a good time with her.

I also went shopping, bought myself a lot of things.

I like to buy unusual things, originals.

Еще немного граффити в Новосибирске.

Эти граффити меня тоже впечатлили. Круто творить такую красоту на стенах, заборах еще и в таких масштабных размерах.

Мы обошли много месте, мне повезло встретится с знакомой которая подписана на меня в Инстаграм.

Она показала мне город, показала эти красивые граффити, мы хорошо с ней провели время.

Еще я ходили по магазинам, купила себе много вещей.

Я люблю покупать необычные вещи, оригиналье.

I bought a few things for myself in Novosibirsk.

Sort:  

They are very original graffiti, the second one is a bit abstract.
Have a good trip, have fun!

Muy bellos murales para apreciar

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment