You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet, winter art on cake and gingerbread. winter on the cake: a house in the woods. On the gingerbread: fox, bear and Santa Claus.

in Nerday3 years ago

Thank you very much! Today I will still cook the spice cakes and do something like a process so that you can see what I am drawing =)
There is simply no opportunity to take a lot of photographs at work, the bosses do not like it when you waste time.
Therefore, I can only send this way. Today at home I will have a lot of time, and I will be able to take more photos of the process.
In general, there are a lot of gingerbread. I agree, the fox is so cute, I like him too. Maybe someday I will draw it on a sheet of budaga.
And now I started to draw a new series of postcards with mice =) I think you will like it =)
Thank you very much! I am glad to see you!

Sort:  

the bosses do not like it when you waste time.

Yes that is understandable!

And now I started to draw a new series of postcards with mice

Would love to see those!

I'll show you my new postcards very soon. I am still drawing them =)
will be cute.
What would you smile more often =)

Looking forward to it 💗🌸💗