100 Friend's pen portrait series| Dailyportrait challenge| Day #7

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)


This series may be new to you,but I already made a post on the first day on this one, and here is the link to the post,[100 Friends pen portrait series| Day #1 | Intro.](https://hive.blog/hive 129496/@artographer/100-friends-pen-portrait-series-or-day-1-or-intro)

So this is my 14th day actually on this series that make the 7th posting day of total 50 at least.

Here are my today's portraits.


IMG_20210115_125825_HDR-01.jpeg


Here I won't be uploading the drawing procedure, just to stick with the format I used in the first post, so so it all will look like a part of a series. I hope you wont doubt my authenticity.


IMG_20210115_125805_HDR-01.jpeg


It will be a long time of 100 days, so I will post at least 50 posts. It is a long period and I want your complete support to continue and be concentrated on the task.💯

I will consider drawing portraits of friends who makes good comments and upload nice and clear portraits (twice in a week) which will go through a selection process
So please be in touch and sent me good portrait
.

I always wanted to tell something more about the artwork but, it is very difficult to explain thing along with my drawings, it consumes a lot of my time. So I stick one format to post - saves me more time
So wish me good luck.
And also I am inviting to be p[art of this by sending portraits, on take it as a challenge and draw with me with the use of #dailyportrait tag

God bless you all.
💞🖌️💞

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

hey!)) nice portrait)

Congratulations @artographer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP