True Friend | Animal Digitalart

in Nerday3 years ago



After a long time I started to try on the digital side of the art.


Project.jpg
https://pin.it/3ws88nM

I made this on my smartphone with an application named infinite painter. Actually it was so time consuming but real fun. The advantage of making an art digitally using smartphone is the saving of free time. We could make it any free time instead of mere browsing or gaming.

Here are the steps of my work.


IMG_20210321_000320.jpg

IMG_20210321_000336.jpg

IMG_20210321_000348.jpg

IMG_20210321_000359.jpg

IMG_20210321_000408.jpg

After creating this I felt I should try more. And I have made another work which I would be posting coming days.

Thanks for visiting my post 😊

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!