These are my thoughts Depression

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

These are my thoughts
Depression

This incarnation is present in the life of every human being
The mindset is to overcome it.
Not everyone is always the same.

Most depressed people are denied treatment without realizing it. Some time ago, there was even a situation where depression was not recognized as a disease. But depression is one of the most common illnesses in the world today.

IMG20210505143304.jpg
It's a speed drawing
I came here through my thoughts

Is a copy of an image seen somewhere.

IMG20210505134617.jpg
Not all of our times are the same
That will change
Wait for our good time.

IMG20210505135034.jpg
Accusations and negligence will all follow us.
Take everything one step further.

IMG20210505135334.jpg
We must never succumb to death

We have no right to that
Always go forward as a good thinker.

IMG20210505135701.jpg
Go ahead with the hope that everything will be fine.
Best of luck

Sort:  

This is where I remember seeing a similar image:

But it is quite possibly from something else and is being referenced in that theme song. It doesn't seem to be in the theme song for the original (unless there were multiple versions but the original looks to all be live action).

Al already mentioned in the discription

It's a copy of images I see in somewhere😁

Screenshot_2021-05-20-12-36-32-59.jpg

So I'm guessing the odd couple intro wasn't the somewhere you saw it? Either way I'm proud that I managed to remember where I had seen a similar image after it being quite a while since I saw the odd couple reboot, even if it unfortunately didn't help you work out where you saw a similar image