Lament at Empty: My first NFT art in the comunity!

in Nerday3 years ago

Corvo.gif

Hi everyone!

I am excited to share my first piece of digital art to the community. I hope it has an excellent acceptance for everyone, and keep motivated to continue in this great world!

I share with you some steps in the creative process before the final artwork. If you want to support me, I will leave the link of the design at the end of the post.

Base.PNG

Proceso 2.PNG

Final lines.PNG

Lament at empty. reflects situations that often confuse and disturb us, leaving our lives unfinished and hurt without any explanation. However, we must evolve and ascend again with greater determination, strength and intelligence.

Thank you so much for your important attention!

I would really appreciate your support guys: https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/corvo.athano_neural-demons_lament-at-empty