You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got a new desk to go with my upcoming iMac purchase

in Nerday3 years ago

Wayfair is the way to go, they have literally everything. Such little effort to put this thing together or take it apart.

Let me know if you want a link to this specific desk, I can get that for you.

It's definitely going to be nice to have an actual area to work in now. I had mostly just either been using my MacBook Pro on my lap or working from my iPhone. Here lately everything has been on my phone honestly, that needs to change 😅

Sort:  

It would be cool to get one, but for now I am trying to decide if we are going to be staying in our home or not. Here where I live houses are selling for like 80k over their appraised value. So I am trying to talk my wife into letting us sell.

I thought you were talking about moving. That's dope if it's a good opportunity to make the sell. Much better than having to leave later on for whatever reason, then having to sell at a much lower price.

Good luck with the convincing!