Sort:  

Haha we humans are funny species, o don't know why do that to ourselves. I don't know if I can still call myself a hoarder, I tried to get rid a lot stuff but I know I stuff have random ones that I haven't even use in a few years now.

Btw, we're do you guys live and how's the vivid situation there?

We love collecting items, whether they hold actual value or not. Our mind likes to make up worth for the most useless of things.

WV is in mid-eastern USA. Living here has its perks and downfalls. We are far away from everything besides our forest and little city that I grew up in.

!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I agree with that.

I would say, am jealous because you are surrounded by abundant nature but I know myself, I love to also be surrounded by close friends and the convenience of living close to the city is a nice thing.

Oh west Virginia, just peaked at your page 😁