CHOCOLATE AND GOLD TULIP

in Nerday3 years ago

Good afternoon friends of #HIVE today already closing the week with a 100% original illustration but taking some elements that came to my hands today, which are a chocolate coin and a truffle, the idea quickly came to mind and I took a pencil and paper. I started sketching and working
1.jpg
This is an illustration that at first glance you would not see much of the shape until I call it a tulip, which is actually an invented flower since it is not exact to a tulip and based on the fact that it is a flower, I joined the chocolate, the wrapper and the coin and the result is what they saw

At first I put the chocolates around the drawing but I will still leave an image of the flower alone

4.jpg

here I leave you part of the process, unfortunately I missed a part of the process taking photos of it, which is the work of lines
2.jpg

3.jpg
I hope you like this style and idea
5.jpg
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/

TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

BEHANCE https://www.behance.net/damocles

Sort:  

Congratulations @damoclesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!