Embroidery sewn according to the scheme created on the basis of my drawing✨

in Nerday3 years ago

Embroidery sewn according to the scheme created on the basis of my drawing✨

My drawing and the process of drawing it in a GIF just can't add it here. I can not)

I drew in the Paint Tool SAI program.

And also, by the way, a dragon based on a swan would be beautiful)

Sewing a swan turned out beautiful) Do you like embroidered pictures?

Well, I paint. And for me it seems easier to draw. Although, to each his own. If someone knows how to do something, it will be easier for him to do it exactly as he can.

I am drawing in the first version of the program.

My art

Sort:  

This is beautiful Elena, rare piece of art!
From the day I came back before around 10 days I've followed you, and not a single one post of yours did not disappoint me. Keep the art alive. Cheers! :)