Good luck dragon 😍

in Nerday3 years ago

Another art depicting a Dragon. Digital art. Program: Paint Tul Sai

Good luck dragon 😍

if you meet this, you can kiss him in the face and make a wish🍀✨

Where to look for this? I think you need to look in the thickets of clover) in the clover field on St. Patrick's Day! 😉 Since dragons have a craving for gold, we focus on the heart-rending screams of leprechauns😄

Little dragon

The sketch was drawn by my friend Evgeniy Khontor

I painted the art and gave it color.


A sketch by my friend Zhenya:

Sort:  

your dragon are very cut.
if i meet the dragon and i kiss him to make wish Will it succeed? 🤪

anyway great work man 😊
like that drawing

 3 years ago  

I'm glad you like it. I think if you are a good person, and I see that you are a good person, then the dragon will not mind.
May your dreams come true!
Your works are good too!

your ans are mysterious. hope if i will find the dragon in my dream i will tell the dragon your creator are Mystery about you.

Beautiful digital art!!!

 3 years ago  

hi
many thanks

nice artwork is amazing

 3 years ago  

many thanks

Holly! I LOVE the looks of this. You have a unique art style and I love it

 3 years ago  

hello
thank you

This is amazingly creative and beautiful, nice dragon, thou the gold part interest me(laughs)

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much