Have got hold of a board for a skateboard) now ride)

in Nerday3 years ago

Have got hold of a board for a skateboard) now ride)

Another small series of photographs with characters from the film "Alien. Covenant" and "Prometheus".

I have so many photos because the collection of figurines is large.

And it seems to me that soon there will be no room for me at all in my room, there will be only my collection.

The collection of figurines is growing rapidly, very often I buy figurines myself, sometimes friends give me gifts.

Friends give me not only figurines but also other things that relate to the movie "Alien. Covenant", for example, books, cups with the image of "Alien", notepads, stickers, dolls and so on.

Now a skate has appeared and my friends ride it)

Made some scenes with figures and a skateboard.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hahaha... love these!

Very nice photos my friend 👍🏾

Nice pics, haha, and cool idea. Thanks for sharing. 👏 👏 😎

Congratulations @elenasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP