My workplace 😌

in Nerday • 3 years ago

My workplace 😌

Whenever I paint, my muse - David, embodied in a doll, is next to me. I try to make my workplace as comfortable as possible and surround myself with things that really inspire me! It is not difficult to notice that I am a real magpie and really love to collect everything, everything, everything that is connected with my favorite worlds, with my own, or given to us by Ridley Scott!

Also, I would like to draw your attention to the existing myth, which claims that you can draw high-quality illustrations only on very expensive tablet models of the latest generation. Fortunately, this is not true at all!

My tablet is very inexpensive and was bought on AliExpress. Nevertheless, he copes with his task perfectly!

P.S. The photo shows how I draw mangroves, this is an illustration for my friend's story.

Sort:  

@elenasteem Your workspace is amazing, the artist creates art even with a sheet of cardboard, I really liked it, thanks for having the confidence to share with us.

 3 years ago  

Thank you @newmanjosue

@elenasteem very nice your's workplace

 3 years ago  

thank you