Unicorn. My art. Program: Paint Tool SAI (first version)

in Nerday • 3 years ago

Unicorn

Program: Paint Tool SAI (first version)

If you took him in your arms and stroked him, he would warm up and fall asleep, burying his face) 😌

It's so tiny and light)

Flowers are part of his magic - as in the book "The Last Unicorn")

Probably not in vain was drawing it for a whole month. It was very difficult to draw it, as if I forced myself to draw this art. I don’t know why, because I love unicorns. And I already have a lot of unicorn art.

Girls write to me that since childhood they dream of a unicorn and are shy about it.

I'm thirty-something and I also dream of a unicorn) And I'm not ashamed of it)

Process. Sketch

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Great work! You have something from tipu. I curate people from nerday community! CHeers! :)

@tipu curate 3

 3 years ago  

thank you very much one of the works that I painted for a long time, about a month.
thank you again

Excelente ilustración, te felicito!

Wow, this is really stunning, it would take me like forever to get something like this done :(

 3 years ago  

I studied for a long time. thank you very much!

Isn't this just lovely? I have been trying out some digital work but it's not even a quarter match to this

Really nice work

 3 years ago  

Thank you! I used to draw with pencils, paints, then gradually switched to digital art. Now I draw digital art and sometimes sketching with pens and markers.

Wow, That is lovely. I am not a master of neither. I just do anyone and not really that good

Your art is amazing

 3 years ago  

thank you

Great work is beautiful

 3 years ago  

many thanks Sara