Drawing hanako kun / Monthly Gffantasy

in Nerday3 years ago

IMG_20210622_203236_765.jpg

Spanish

Saludos a todos,espero que se encuentren muy bien.😁😁
Les vengo a compartir el dibujo que realice hoy sobre Hanako kun del manga japones Aidalro un manga de fantasía sacada en 2014,en lo personal nunca me he leído este manga 🤣 solo vi un dibujo en pinterest y me gusto ,que decidí usarlo como imagen de referencia.

English:

Greetings everyone, I come to share with you the drawing I made today about Hanako kun from the japanese manga Aidalro a fantasy manga released in 2014,I personally have never read this manga 🤣 I just saw a picture on pinterest and I liked it, so I decided to use it as a reference image.
Materiales:Materials:
Hoja blanca recicladaRecycled white sheet
Lapiz HBHB pencil
BolígrafoPen

Elaboración/Elaboration

Spanish

comencé dibujando el rostro del personaje con un boceto previo,para luego pasar dibujando los ojos del personaje el bolígrafo con trazados semi circulares fui sombreando poco a poco sus ojos,luego fui dibujando el pelo del personaje y el sombrero.

English

I started drawing the character's face with a previous sketch, then I started drawing the character's eyes with a semi circular pen and shading little by little the eyes, then I started drawing the character's hair and the hat.

IMG_20210622_175637_693.jpg

Spanish

luego fui sombreando el gorro de hanako con trazados laterales con el boligrafo.
Y casi se me olvida dibujar el sello que lleva en la mejilla. 😅

English

then I was shading hanako's hat with side strokes with the pen.
And I almost forgot to draw the seal on her cheek.

IMG_20210622_183458_180.jpg

IMG_20210622_203236_765.jpg

Referencia: https://pin.it/5EIvNRI

Gracias por ver y apreciar mis dibujos.

Thank you for viewing and appreciating my drawings.

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com/