My Drawing of FLAME IMP

in Nerday3 years ago

What's up guys?

Hope that you are all well and enjoying an awesome day. Welcome to my another post guys. Today I am going to do an art post. I drew this art this morning. Now, I am going to share it with you all. Inshallah you all will enjoy my drawing.

I drew a monster of splinterlands. It was not so easy to draw. I tried so many time and mistaked again and again but at last I could draw it. In my last art post I shared my drawing of a monster named Gold Dragon. My sister told me that this art is better than the Gold Dragon. I don't know how good I am at drawing. Inshallah you will enjoy.

The monster's name is FLAME IMP. It is a fire monster. It's a rare card. It has two awesome abilities. It is a magic card. It has "Flying" ability. If you upgrade this card to level 5, you can unlock it's "Swiftness" ability. Both abilities are awesome.

Here is some information about Flame Imp

he boiling and bubbling lake in the Burning Lands known as Mittreya’s Hand gives birth to many bizarre creatures of flame. Some of the lava bubbles that pop above the surface produce, with a startled tiny scream, a disastrous little devil that Ferexia have come to call a Flame Imp.
Source

We see about it's ability above. But, the monster's body and it's colour is also awesome. It is a beautiful monster and that's why I specially drew this art. I drew this art for participating in a contest named ART CONTEST. This contest is arranged by SPLINTERLANDS team. So, I must thank them for creating such a great contest for us. It will help a lot of people who will participate in this contest. So, I also get a chance. I tried to draw a good art. But, I don't know how good I drawn. Please give your advice in the comment box. I will be very happy if you help me to grow more. I will be very happy if you help me to do better art in the next time.

This is my artwork :-

IMG_20210428_012006.jpg

This one is the real image of the monster ( Flame Imp ) :-

I used an offset paper to draw this. I also used a 2B pencil, a 6B pencil, pastel and pencil colour. I had no marker while drawing. That's why, I couldn't use it. So, I highlighted this drawing with my 6B pencil. That's all. By using these instruments, I finished my art. Here is the steps.

Step 1

First of all, I drew the face of this monster. It was so difficult to draw. But, I could draw this after trying a lot.
IMG_20210428_003229.jpg

Step 2

Then, I started to draw its whole body. I drew its chest, hands and legs.
IMG_20210428_003344.jpg

Step 3

After that, I drew its wings and tail. It is the final image of my drawing. Then, I started to paint.
IMG_20210428_003427.jpg

Step 4

I started painting from the wings of its body. I love this red colour. The monster looks awesome specially for the red colour.
IMG_20210428_003600.jpg

Step 5

After that, I painted the whole body. But It is looking not so perfect. So, I highlighted it with my 6B pencil.
IMG_20210428_003731.jpg

Step 6

This is the final image of my art.

IMG_20210428_012006.jpg

I am very happy for participating in this contest. Splinterlands team arrange not only ART CONTEST but also SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE contest. Here are these contests link.

Art contest :-

https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-134-15-booster-pack-prize

Social Media Challange :-

https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-april-23-2021

No more today guys. I just wanted to share my art with you all. Inshallah you all will enjoy my post. Please leave a comment. Stay safe, stay happy and keep everyone happy. Inshallah I will come back with another post soon.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

I liked this character from the moment it first came to the market.
Well done on drawing him and I got to see him again after a long time, thanks for that.

Thanks a lot bro💖🥰