My Drawing of Gold Dragon.

in Nerday3 years ago

What's up guys?

Hope that you are all well and enjoying an awesome day. Welcome to my another post guys. Today I am going to do an art post. I drew this art yesterday. Now, I am going to share this with you all. Inshallah you all will enjoy my drawing.

Guys, you know that my examination is going on. I wrote about it in my previous post. That's why, I am too much late. Sorry for being so late. I tried to finish my art quickly but I also had lots of tensions about this exam. Yesterday, I completed this drawing.

I drew a monster of splinterlands. It was not so easy to draw. I tried so many time and mistaked again and again but at last I could draw it. In my last art post I shared my drawing of a monster named Ant Miners. My sister told me that this art is better than the Ant miners. I don't know how good I am at drawing. Inshallah you will enjoy.

The monster's name is Gold Dragon. It is a dragon monster. It's a legendary card. It has some awesome ability. It has "Flying" ability. If you upgrade this card to level 2, you can unlock it's "Heal" ability. Heal is one of the most powerful ability of all. You can also unlock it's "Blast" ability by upgrading this card at level 3. Blast is also an awesome ability. If you can upgrade this card to the max level, you will get an another ability called "Magic Reflect".

Here is some information about Gold Dragon :-

There is only one living Golden Dragon, and he presides over the great Dragon Congress. His magic and armor are the greatest, and only the Hydra has put his mettle to the test. Suam Khepri, the leader of the united Gloridax, is always on the lookout for the next Gold Dragon, which prophecy says will hatch in these times.
Source

We see about it's ability above. But, the monster's body and it's colour is also awesome. It is a beautiful monster and that's why I specially drew this art. I drew this art for participating in a contest named ART CONTEST. This contest is arranged by SPLINTERLANDS team. So, I must thank them for creating such a great contest for us. It will help a lot of people who will participate in this contest. So, I also get a chance. I tried to draw a good art. But, I don't know how good I drawn. Please give your advice in the comment box. I will be very happy if you help me to grow more. I will be very happy if you help me to do better art in the next time.

This is my artwork :-

IMG_20210423_005827.jpg

This one is the real image of the monster ( Gold Dragon) :-

I used an offset paper to draw this. I also used a 2B pencil, a 6B pencil, pastel and pencil colour. I needed a marker to highlight this drawing. But, I had no marker while drawing. That's why, I couldn't use it. That's why I highlighted this drawing with my 6B pencil. That's all. By using these instruments, I finished my art. Here is the steps.

Step 1

First of all, I started to drew the head of this monster. Then I drew all the legs. It's throat is awesome. But, I couldn't draw it properly.
IMG_20210420_215605.jpg

Step 2

Then, I started to drew it's full body. After drawing it's legs, I drew the wings of the dragon. It was the final shape of it's body.
IMG_20210420_215528.jpg

Step 3

After drawing it's whole body, I drew the fire. The dragon was firing with its mouth. It looks awesome. This is the final picture of my drawing. Then, I started painting it.

IMG_20210420_221050.jpg

Step 4

At first, I painted the head and the legs of this monster. Because, it's the most difficult part of this drawing.

IMG_20210422_194315.jpg

Step 5

Then, I started to paint the whole body. After painting, I highlighted this drawing with my 6B pencil. But here was some work to do. I need to highlight and modify something.
IMG_20210423_005641.jpg

Step 6

This is my final image of my artwork.

IMG_20210423_005827.jpg

I am very happy for participating in this contest. Splinterlands team arrange not only ART CONTEST but also SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE contest. Here are these contests link.

Art contest :-

https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-133-15-booster-pack-prize

Social Media Challange :-

https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-april-16-2021

No more today guys. I just wanted to share my art with you all. Inshallah you all will enjoy my post. Please leave a comment. Stay safe, stay happy and keep everyone happy. Inshallah I will come back with another post soon.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thanks a lot brother☺️☺️

!discovery 20

Thank you so much🥰💖

! It’s a pleasure bro. Apnar artwork gula aro clear korun paint choray chitay jy ar amader @discovery-it community o discord join korun aro support pawar jonno.

Inshallah bro inshallah 🥰🥰💖
Etw bhalo art paari na... But try kori.... Thanks apnar comment er jonno....🥰💖
Porerbar paint thik moto korbo inshallah bhai💖


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @emranhossain14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl