Portrait of a boy in a dark room

in Nerday2 years ago

Hello art lovers friends, greetings always wherever you are.

10.jpg

On this occasion I want to share a painting using black oil pastel and Graphite 8b pencil. I'm trying to make a portrait of a boy with dark characters. On one side of his face was illuminated with light. This painting is supposed to be on black paper, but since I don't have black paper, I tried to make it on white paper.

As usual below are some pictures during the process that I did from start to finish, I hope this painting can please you.

Step 1.

11.jpg

Step 2.

12.jpg

Step 3.

13.jpg

Step 4.

14.jpg

Step 5.

15.jpg

That's the result of my painting tonight with all its flaws, I hope you all like it. thanks to everyone who has supported my work, and also to everyone who has visited this post.

Regards, @ewiendos.

Thank you🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @ewiendos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!