splinterlands monster drawing- CORNEALUS

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello everyone.
This is my entry to Splinterlands Art Contest.
This time I'm going with CORNEALUS.
CORNEALUS.JPG

This is the finalized stable version of my work. In this work I used: pencil, paper, Polycolor colored pencils and animation program photomirage.

I tried to draw CORNEALUS

Here's how I did it.

I started by drawing the eye, after that I added tentacles and details in the eye.

DSC_1827.JPG

DSC_1826.JPG

DSC_1828.JPG

DSC_1829.JPG

After that I added background and started coloring.

DSC_1832.JPG

DSC_1834.JPG

DSC_1835.JPG

DSC_1836.JPG

DSC_1837.JPG

image.png

after finishing a stable version of this work I also added some animations.

https://imgur.com/LMaDVwY

I hope that you enjoyed my work. If you would also like to start playing splinterlands and earning by making posts about your battles or by making art inspired by splinterlands please consider using my referral link:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=fieryfootprints

Thank you and have a nice day.
banner.gif

aš.jpg