You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: π‘†π‘π‘™π‘–π‘›π‘‘π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘™π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘π‘  π΄π‘Ÿπ‘‘ πΆπ‘œπ‘›π‘‘π‘’π‘ π‘‘ - Week 135 // π·π‘Ÿπ‘Žπ‘€π‘–π‘›π‘” π‘œπ‘“ β€œ BABY UNICORN Life Monster ”

in Nerday β€’ 3 years ago

Hello, I really liked your drawing, the use of acrylic paint is great and I like the bolt. How can I participate in this contest? I have not played this game but I like the characters, I have been able to see some in hive. I don't know much about these game classes but I am drawn to the characters.

Sort: Β 

I appreciate that. I guess you don't need to play this game for joining this contest but I highly recommend you to play this game. This crypto game is super fun.

If you wanna join the art contest all you need to do just go to the Splinterlands profile and search for art contests post. They organize a contest once a week. If you read their post you will understand everything how to participate in the art contest. What requirements they need.

And you will find Splinterlands characters on there official website: Splinterlands. If you need more help you can ask me. I'll try my best to answer your questions.