You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 139 // Sketch of a Splinterlands Monster

in Nerday3 years ago

Nice work with the graphite pen and you did well in the finishing part.
You can also put your link in the social media challenge contest you get upvoted from SPLINTERLANDS. That's how you can get support in your posts even if you don't get selected as a winner in the contest. Though, I liked your work and hope that you'll be selected.
And, it's a scribble drawing not a sketch.
There's a difference between them.
Btw, nice work and keep up the good work.
@tipu curate

Sort:  

It seems the author drew the Malecifent

image.pngimage.png

I didn't know she's also a splinterlands monster, LOL.
I don't think it should get an upvote from the social media challenge.

But, it can be added as a monster of splinterlands. I think that was the idea of the creator, though I'm not sure about it.

I think that was the idea of the creator.

The creator didn't even say that, bro.
And that's already a character of another company which can't/shouldn't be a monster of splinterlands as I think as splinterlands is something else.

To me it felt a lot like a splinterlands monster. Which is why I came up with the idea. I hope you like it.

To me it felt a lot like a splinterlands monster.

If you feel like that then every marvel, DC character will come to splinterlands cause they have powers as well.

Which is why I came up with the idea.

Which idea are you talking about actually?

And yeah, I like Maleficent but I was confused seeing that you're trying to make her a splinterlands monster.