New drawing: Cillian Murphy

in Nerday2 years ago

25F71166-BBCB-4D22-8AE2-A2B76577381C.jpeg

Good morning everyone,

Today I want to share with us my recent drawing of the Irish actor Cillian Murphy. Cillian is an actor I’ve always admired cus of the way he Carrie’s his role. There’s just something captivating about it that I can’t picture out. He is popularly known for his role in the popular series Perky Blonders where he played the role Tommy Shelby and how I love his character.The role later won him Irish Film and Television Awards. I also love him in the movie In Time. Aside acting, he was in a rock band called The Sons of Mr Green Genes. I do find the name funny though. He was their lead singer and guitarist. It shows how talented he is not just in the movie world but in the music world too. My other favorite movies of his include Sunshine, A Quiet place 2, Anthropoid and some others.

The drawing was done on pelican paper using blue biro.

Reference photo source

PROCESS

B10A35E8-AB5E-4704-9CBB-1D4D63F9B731.jpeg


CF6AF08C-6110-40C4-B363-76A32EEEE81F.jpeg


F19F027D-3128-45A4-ADA0-5B6A3BBEAEAF.jpeg


FCF5D15A-99FE-4F11-B80E-768AFE4FB4F6.jpeg


27EFDC92-7658-489A-9664-65A3A316A5C9.jpeg


THANK YOU FOR VIEWING MY BLOG AND HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 105 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @gloriaolar, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You're soooooo Talented! Your drawing is detailed and beautiful 🥰

Thank you so much

You're welcome🤗

Just wow! You did a great job here. I have watched the tv series, the peaky blinders, up to the 5 season. Very interesting, and the Tommy Shelby character, quiet interesting building his empire from the scratch and getting to the top with brut strength and creativity. Sacrificing a lot, even family and burning a lot of bridges in the process.

Nice one @gloriaolar, you never fail to deliver.