My first art post.

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone hope you all are doing well and safe durning this covid-19 pandemic. Today i'm trying to do something new and exceptional for me. That's why i chosen to do art post.This is my first ever art post and also my first post at this community so please pardon my mistakes.
IMG_20210412_200843.jpg

I Just trying to express my imagination through my art. The scenic waves, the serene surroundings; one can’t help but wonder how nature can be so beautiful and calming at the same time. It is but a marvel and privilege to be able to stand in front of that vast expanse of water and take in the alluring view in front of the eyes. They say, “Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder,” but what they don’t say is, sometimes the sight in front of you turns out to be so marvellous that even the cynic starts to believe in better things. I used my imagination to draw this picture.

The following materials that were used for this work are:
34.3 x 28 centimeter school sketchbook. with sheets of 135 g / m. Trimmed to 21 x 21.5 centimeters.

Mine pencil 2B.

Graphite pencil 6B.

soft bristle brushes.

Eraser.

Pencil sharpener.

PicsArt_04-12-07.50.21.jpg

And there's my second art. To make this art used the flowing materials That i used for the first picture.This is a hand-made and signed work. The images were taken by a Samsung smartphone.

IMG_20210412_200911.jpg
I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting for your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects.

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @hasnathsabab! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I liked your work. But, try to keep the exposure low next time.
And also add some steps to your work. That will make us(readers) understand your work well and it makes your post-good-looking.
@tipu curate 4

Thanks for the instructions bro. I'm very much obliged.