Participación en batalla de comic por Gomic. // Participation in comic battle for Gomic. ✍️

in Nerday3 years ago

Hola amigos de hive.

Hello friends of hive.


principal.jpg


Espero se encuentren todos muy bien, aquellos que siguen mi contenido sabrán que por un tiempo he trabajado en mi primer WebComic, orgullosamente les anuncio que he avanzado mucho en la historia lo cual me motivo a participar en un concurso de instagram para dar a conocer mi trabajo, el post de hoy es diferente estoy en busca de apoyo de mi familia #hive.
I hope you are all very well, those who follow my content will know that for a while I have been working on my first WebComic, proudly I announce that I have advanced a lot in the story which motivated me to participate in an instagram contest to publicize my work, today's post is different I am looking for support from my family #hive.

179972972_289924566089445_1723280736889484209_n.jpg

Source


Seré breve, el concurso consiste en publicar un comic corto, y gana aquel que obtenga más me gusta, el comic ganador será publicitado por Gomic y tendrá la oportunidad de monetizar en un futuro por su contenido.
I'll be brief, the contest consists of publishing a short comic, and the winner is the one who gets more likes, the winning comic will be advertised by Gomic and will have the opportunity to monetize in the future for the content.

Parte del proceso: // Part of the process:


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


¡Si desean apoyarme deben hacer lo siguiente!

If you wish to support me you must do the following!


principal.jpg

Accedan al siguiente link y den me gusta a la imagen, es todo lo que necesito para poder ganar un lugar entre los primeros lugares.
Click on the following link and like the image, that's all I need to win a place among the first places.

Mi participación en el concurso: // My participation in the contest:

Estaré muy agradecido por su apoyo, los mantendré al tanto de los acontecimientos del concurso, hasta un próximo post.

I will be very grateful for your support, I will keep you updated about the contest until the next post.

Contenido original, foto tomadas desde mi tablet Samsung galaxy tab a 8 con spen.
Original content, photo taken from my Samsung galaxy tab to 8 with spen.

Sort:  

Te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso. Besitos!

good illustrations 👍

This is a good artwork. I love the character design. What was your inspiration for these characters? !discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more