DIBUJO / DRAW KAWAII #3 [ESP/ENG] VIDEO

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Blue and Purple Blob Musicians Influencer Neon Noir YouTube Thumbnail Set.png

Saludos comunidad de Hive, yo soy Isabella.art, y hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un video que grabe mientras dibujaba.

Como saben, me gusta mucho el estilo Kawaii, así que mi dibujo es en ese estilo, como verán en el video, comencé con el boceto hecho a lápiz de grafito, luego hice el delineado con un lapicero de tinta azul y, por último, colorear.

Espero que les guste.

Greetings Hive community, I'm Isabella.art, and today I want to share with you a video I recorded while I was drawing.

As you know, I really like Kawaii style, so my drawing is in that style, as you will see in the video, I started with the sketch made with graphite pencil, then I did the outlining with a blue ink pen and finally coloring.

I hope you like it.

Design sem nome.jpg

4.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Simplemente hermoso.

Qué linda mi tocayita, toda una artista, Bendiciones para ambas <3

Congratulations @isabella.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muy lindo tu dibujo @isabella.art, no conozco ese estilo, voy a buscar información sobre él, me gustó mucho👍

Excelente Isabella, te quedó precioso.

😍 Que lindooo!! me encanta los dibujos asi, se ve que no te da temor mostrar tu arte, y que quieres seguir aprendiendo, por eso te felicito, esoy segura que aqui tendras mucho exito.

Lindo post !