Splinterlands Art Contest: Centauri Mage Monster

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ,I hope everybody is do well.I am much better with the blessings of all of you.Since I love to do art.I am back again with the art of Monster Centauri Mage.
E13E-47983NN#KAF(05-06-13-49-26)(3).JPG.jpeg

Today I am trying to drawing Centauri Mage Monster .
This character was really very interesting and sometime some characters are very difficult to draw. this is one of them but I am trying to draw this with my pencil colourBut I don't know what it will be like, I hope I will try to do better with your blessings. So let's get started

Step 1 :

first i'm poked the Centauri Mage head Art with a pencil. At first I am trying to draw this character with my pencil because it's very important to draw this at first step as a draf.
A.jpeg

Step 2 :

Then I gently drew the whole body and legs with a pencil
B.jpeg

Step 3 :

Then complete this art with blue, green, dark yellow because it's very important to highlight the body.
C (1).jpeg

C (2).jpeg

Step 4:

The drawing was very difficult, I'm still trying to figure out what to paint.i'm still tried to start pink,blue , yellow, green, & black colour pen.Let's see how much more art can be made in the picture
D (1).jpeg

D (2).jpeg

Step 5

F.jpeg
:

This is the most difficult part to make a wing for this Centauri Mage Monster. I am trying my best to art this with my pencil at first.
Finalize the picture and colour the wings. this is the most difficult work for me. because I don't understand how to make the wings and with Centauri Mage Monster . so I am trying my best to complete the wing with Rainbow colour it as like a Splinterlands Centauri Mage Splinterlands Art Contest

Splinterlands Art Contest here

My Reffer link here:--
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=@jogodishroy

Sort:  

Congratulations @jogodishroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good work!