Splinterlands Art Contest: CORNEALUS

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello friends...
Hello everyone ,I hope everybody is do well.I am much better with the blessings of all of you.Since I love to do art.I am back again with the art of this CORNEALUS. I don't know what it will be like but I will try my best so that this drawing is good then now let's get started this drawing.

Step 1.

First I made two eye balls with some of the particles inside the eyes. first i'm use pencil and a black pen.

processed.jpeg

A (1).jpeg

Step 2.

I slowly took the art of eye balls between the two eye balls.so I need to work most there. so I am just trying to complete this I ball with pencil & black pen
B (1).jpeg

Step 3.

Now adding adding some vain on eyes. There is so much vain on the in eys which is coming to eyeBall.
C.jpeg

Step 4.

The drawing was very difficult, I'm still trying to figure out what to paint.i'm still tried to start with Pink, Orange, Yellow and Black.Let's see how much more art can be made in the picture.
D (1).jpeg

D (2).jpeg

Step 5.

processed.jpeg

This is the most difficult part to make a wing for this cornealus . i am trying my best to art this with my pencil at first.this is the most difficult work for me. because I don't understand how to make the cornealus . so I am trying my best to complete the wing with semple colour it as like a cornealus.thanks
Splinterlands Art Contest here

My Reffer link here:--
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=@jogodishroy

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Cool! Be careful not to share more than 2 posts per week! 🙂