Girasol 🌻

in Nerday3 years ago

Unfinished sunflower


1620773046024-01.jpeg

Today I thought I could do something different but it was more of the same and I left it halfway and my palette filled with different colors.

Hoy creí que podría hacer algo diferente pero fue más de lo mismo y lo dejé a medias y mi paleta llena de diversos colores.



IMG_20210511_174930.jpg

Just like last time I was trying to do something nice for a friend but I guess it didn't go well, there is probably something with me, I'm starting to get frustrated fast and I guess things go wrong.

The bad thing about being a demanding person with yourself is that you think that everything you do is garbage if it does not go as planned.

I had to call my friend several minutes ago to say: "Hey, the painting that you asked me for a month did not come out well" I suppose you have to fail many times until you get it and coincidentally I wanted to take pictures of the steps to show it

Anyways, I also show errors because I'm not perfect ... But makes me feel ashamed

Igual que la vez anterior estaba tratando de hacer algo bonita para una amiga pero supongo que no salió bien, probablemente hay algo conmigo, estoy empezando a frustrarme rápido y supongo que salen las cosas mal.

Lo malo de ser una persona exigente contigo mismo es que crees que todo lo que haces es basura si no sale como lo había planeado.

Tuve que llamar a mi amiga hace varios minutos para decir: "Hey no me salió bien la pintura que me has pedido durante un mes" supongo que hay que fracasar muchísimas veces hasta conseguirlo y casualmente quería tomar fotografías de los pasos para enseñarlos

Anyways, los errores también los muestro porque no soy perfecta ... Pero me hace sentir avergonzada


IMG_20210511_175600.jpg

IMG_20210511_140700.jpg

IMG_20210511_142506.jpg

IMG_20210511_143517.jpg

IMG_20210511_150938.jpg

Then I continued painting a little until I did not like how it was looking and I proceeded to save everything and it stays that way until I feel better

Después continúe pintando un poco hasta que no me gustó cómo estaba quedando y procedí a guardar todo y así se queda hasta que me sienta mejor



IMG_20210511_180324.jpg

IMG_20210511_180211.jpg

Sort:  

Hermoso trabajo, me gustó mucho 😊

Muchas gracias

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you so much @ashikstd