You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY: Drum Kit (Step by step process)

in Nerday • 3 years ago

Jeezzz... As a Nigerian man once said; "I need to see this with my naked eyes" 👀🤣

Hahah... You just pick everything that is related to Art and nail it to the cross of creativity 😮

This is impressive.
Well, this shouldn't be a toy for your Bro.
Keep it as a trophy ✅

Sort:  

Hehehe. Lol
I already set up a studio for that 😂 and I kept my bro off that lane lol. I will be adding more instruments in that studio as time goes on bit by bit 😉

Thanks for stopping by!
How was your day?

My day was good and co.
Loll... I will be ending my PPA activities soon but they will be dragging us to NYSC camp on Friday to complete our stay there 🤦

I'm just planning & preparing for Post-NYSC lifestyle.

Thanks for asking.
It's good to see that you now have a studio.
All these outcome of your creativity will be duly appreciated on the long run.

I also hope that you had a nice day

Oh lol. Dragged to NYSC camp haha. I understand but you need to complete what ou started hahha.
UEah, I had a tiring but good day, thanks!