[ESP-ENG] Pruebo nueva técnica con marcadores de color pastel | I try a new technique with pastel markers.

in Nerday2 years ago


IMG_20220328_021726.jpg

Eres tú mi amado cielo el más brillante.

Are you my beloved sky the brightest.


Hola, ¿cómo estás? espero que bien, como ven he regresado y como muchos quizá no se dieron cuenta jajajaja, despues de varios meses sin compartir algo en la plataforma quise regresar con el dibujo que subí ayer inspirado en una pelicula del Studio Ghibli.

Hello, how are you? I hope you are well, as you can see I'm back and as many may not have noticed hahahaha, after several months without sharing something on the platform I wanted to return with the drawing I uploaded yesterday inspired by a Studio Ghibli movie.


Sketch

IMG_20220326_192437.jpg

Esta segunda publicación que estoy haciendo va referente a una técnica muy sencilla que me salió de la nada con unos marcadores un tanto transparentes, parecidos más a resaltadores solo que la tonalidad del color es más opaca.

This second publication I'm doing is about a very simple technique that came out of nowhere with some transparent markers, similar to highlighters, only the color tone is more opaque.

IMG_20220326_202356.jpg

Los tonos que ocupé fueron el morado, rosado, naranja y azul. Todos estos fueron aplicados en el cabello, es decir, los usé para crear un efecto del cabello parecido al cabello mojado y lacio, como una linda cascada.

The shades I used were purple, pink, orange and blue. All of these were applied on the hair, that is, I used them to create an effect of the hair similar to wet and straight hair, like a nice waterfall.

IMG_20220326_211330.jpg

Para que no se perdieran los colores lo resalté con un lápiz color rojo intenso.

In order not to lose the colors, I highlighted it with a deep red pencil.

IMG_20220326_213916.jpg

¡El resultado fue maravilloso!

The result was wonderful!

IMG_20220328_021726.jpg

Y claro, como no explicarles el por qué una chica con una rata?...simplemente me gusta agregarlas al dibujo, a muchos le dan asco pero a mí me parece una criatura muy tierna y bonita.

And of course, how can I not explain why a girl with a rat?...I simply like to add them to the drawing, many people find them disgusting but I think they are a very cute and pretty creature. ç

IMG_20220328_021742.jpg

Finalmente muchas gracias de tomar tu tuempo para ver esta publicación, espero que te haya gustado y que sigas mirando mis proximas publicaciones, estaré compartiendo con ustedes mucho más arte💞

Finally thank you very much for taking your time to see this publication, I hope you liked it and that you keep watching my next publications, I will be sharing with you much more art💞


PicsArt_06-11-11.23.36.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @koxmicart, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!