Seven Day Black And White Challenge Day 4/7: Nostalgia in the Square of Time ...

in Nerday3 years ago

Dear hivers,

I've thought to start this series of " Seven Day Black And White Challenge " here on @nerday.com through which those who will be nominated will need to pass it on and choose randomly a person from their list of friends, that will continue the chain reaction for seven days as well, and post each day a black and white photo.

For my forth day of my journey through this awesome B/W challenge, I nominate @harveyword to be part of the #sevendaybnwchallenge!

Have fun.

Here Are The Rules:

Post 7 black and white pictures that represent an aspect of your life
Post one image every day for 7 consecutive days
No persons
No explanations
Nominate a new user every day

Happy Holiday Season to you all #hivers

20201217_130101.jpg

Sort:  

Great live action shot! 👍

Thanks @nerday

It was from one of my concerts, in times when we still could play in festivals ...

Regards

very interesting black and white photo

Thanks for stepping by and commenting to my #blog @afril

Happy Holiday Season!

holidays can't go anywhere rainfall is very high here😂😂👍