Posts that don't deserve big rewards. DAILY INFORMATION

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody.

I see this picture and I want to laugh.

For which some posts receive large payments, and some do not even reach one dollar.

Whales vote for their posts, abusing their voice.

Now I will write daily posts (reports on disagreements over awards) so that everyone can see well and make a decision

1

And this user receives large payments every day, I disagree with them, as do some users.

[Straw Plays] Dragon Age Inquisition - Ep. 1

[Straw Plays] Dragon Age Inquisition - Ep. 1

2


This user created the post to whom he awarded.

But he also did not forget to vote for himself from his accounts.

I think it is not deserved that he earned the payment.

And all this goes on constantly.

OCD POSH Curation Compilation #2


What are your New Years Resolutions?