Veriannis the lady of the red portal

in Nerday3 years ago

PORTADA DEFINITIVA.png

Very good morning my dear readers and all art lovers, welcome to my art blog once again, today I want to introduce you to Veriannis the dark lady of the red portal, I had some time without drawing on the dark theme and it occurred to me that this work could be about it, Veriannis is a beautiful and striking dark lady with a deep red hair and which gives off a breath which has a powerful aroma which is capable of hypnotizing anyone who inhales it, just a little of that aroma is enough to subdue a lot of people, I hope you like it very much and I leave you with a little of the process of realization:

Muy buenos días mis queridos lectores y a todos los amantes del arte, sean bienvenido a mi blog artístico una vez más, hoy quiero presentarles a Veriannis la dama oscura del portal rojo, tenía ya tiempo sin dibujar sobre la temática oscura y se me ocurrió que esta obra podría tratar sobre ello, Veriannis es una hermosa y llamativa dama oscura con una cabellera roja profunda y la cual desprende un aliento el cual posee un poderoso aroma el cual es capaz de hipnotizar a cualquier persona que lo aspire, tan solo un poco de ese aroma es suficiente para someter a una gran cantidad de personas, espero les guste mucho y los dejo con un poco del proceso de realización:

PROCESS / PROCESO

0.jpg

For the colors of Veriannis I decided to use opaque tones to start, then little by little I added more colors in variation to structure it better, for the skin I used an opaque skin tone as a base, then with darker colors I gave depth to all the skin, then with more saturated and warm tones I gave details of closeness and this helped me to give volume to all the skin, especially the face which was what I wanted to detail the most.

Para los colores de Veriannis decidí utilizar tonos opacos para empezar, luego poco a poco agregue mas colores en variación para estructurarlo mejor, para la piel use un tono piel opaco como base, luego con colores más oscuros les de profundidad a toda la piel, luego con tonos más saturados y cálidos le di detalles de cercanía y esto me sirvió para darle volumen a toda la piel, sobre todo al rostro que fue lo que más quise detallar.

1.jpg
2.jpg

I added color to Veriannis' lips to establish the shape and then with more dedicated brushes I gave volume, for our dark lady's outfit I decided to make a kind of blouse, I applied a strong black base color and then I added a red in burn light mode to give a dark blouse look to Verianis' clothes.

Agregue color a los labios de Veriannis para estableces la forma y luego con pinceles mas dedicados le di volumen, para la vestimenta de nuestra dama oscura decidí hacer una especie de blusa, aplique una base color negro fuerte y luego añadí un rojo en modo burn light para darle un apariencia de blusa sombría a la ropa de Verianis.

4.jpg
7.jpg

Then I came to the hair painting, for our dark lady I decided to use a quite striking and highlighting color, that's why I decided to use a scarlet red a little de-saturated to shape a little the hair base, then with thicker brushes and a little diffuse I gave relief to the hair first, to later add the final strands with smaller brushes and dedicated to this part.

Luego llegue al pintado del cabello, para nuestra dama oscura decidí utilizar un color bastante llamativo y resaltante, es por ello que decidí utilizar un rojo escarlata un poco de-saturado para plasmar un poco la base de cabello, luego con pinceles más gruesos y un poco difusos le di relieve al cabello primero, para posteriormente agregar los mechones finales con pinceles más pequeños y dedicados para esta parte.

8.jpg
10.jpg

The background I wanted to make them as a kind of portal, an opening from where our dark lady comes out based on medium reddish tones, but above all a bloody and dark red to complement the final work, then with a somewhat rocky brush I painted around the portal to give it shape, and above all I added some final lines entangled together as a kind of wire in dark tones around the opening.

El fondo quise hacerlos como una especie de portal, una apertura desde donde sale nuestra dama oscura basada en tonos rojizos medios, pero sobretodo un rojo sangriento y oscuro para complementar la obra final, luego con un pincel algo rocoso pinte alrededor de del portal para darle forma, y sobretodo añadí algunas líneas finales enredadas entre sí como especie de alambre en tonalidad oscura alrededor de la apertura.

12.jpg
13.jpg
16.jpg

MATERIALS / MATERIALES

  • Sai Paint Tool Program
  • Huion inspiroy h610 v2 tablet
  • Programa Paint Tool Sai
  • Tableta Huion inspiroy h610 v2

PROCESS.gif

This was all for today my dear readers, thank you very much for coming here and see my work, I think I will return to the drawings in the dark and gloomy lady style because I really liked this work of Veriannis, I hope you liked my work and if so you know you can let me know in the comments box as always, greetings and see you soon in another drawing, see you later.

Esto fue todo por hoy mis queridos lectores, muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí y ver mi obra, creo que retomare los dibujos al estilo oscuro y de dama sombría pues me gusto mucho como quedo esta obra de Veriannis, espero les haya gustado mucho mi obra y de ser así saben que me lo pueden hacer saber en la caja de comentarios como siempre, un saludo y nos veremos muy pronto en otro dibujo, hasta luego.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @manuel2395! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.
You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Well done

Thanks so much, a big greetings