Splinterlands Battle - Another Battle with NAGA FIRE WIZARD.

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello Everyone

You're in the blog of Ismail Fahim.

I'm attending the weekly battle challenge of splinterlands.
This week's theme is NAGA FIRE WIZARD.

image.png

image.png

NAGA FIRE WIZARD is a monster of fire splinter. This is a monster with magic attack.

This can level up to level 8 but for that I need a summoner of higher level also.
I don't have a summoner that's in higher level so I tried this monster on level 1 with my level 1 fire summoner.


image.png

Power: This is a nice card with 2 magic attack, 1 speed, 1 armor, 5 health in level 1.

Abilities: It has an ability named shield in level 1 and another ability named thorns in level 5.

Shield Ability:
Reduced damage from melee and ranged attacks.

This ability can be found at level 1.

Thorns Ability:
When hit with a melee attack, does damage back to the attacker.
This ability can be found at level 5.


image.png

This is the stats of the card.

image.png

Battle Detail:
I played with fire monster team.

image.png

It was a battle of total 25 mana with one rule and that is-
Standard: No modification to the standard game play rules and mechanics.

Lineup.

image.png


LIVING LAVA : EARTH MONSTER


Edition: Untamed
Rarity: Rare
Element: Fire
Attack: Melee
ABILITIES: Shield at level 1; Rust at level 5; Thorns at level 8.

This is a fire monster, in the first level it has melee attacks (3), Speed (1), Armor (2), Health (6).

It has one ability in the 1st level which is-
Shield: Reduced damage from melee and ranged attacks.
And another ability in the fifth level which is-
Rust: Reduces the armor of all enemy monsters
And another ability in the eight level which is-
Thorns: When hit with a melee attack, does damage back to the attacker.

Market.



FINEAS RAGE: FIRE MONSTER


Edition: REWARD
Rarity: RARE
Element: FIRE
ATTACK: MELEE
ABILITIES: REACH AT LEVEL 1, OPPRESS AT LEVEL 5, RETALIATE AT LEVEL 8.

This is a fire monster, in the first level it has melee attacks (2), Speed (5), Health (8).

It has one ability in the 1st level which is-
Reach: Melee attack monsters with this ability can attack from the second position.
And another ability in the fifth level which is-
Oppress: Does double damage when attacking an enemy that has no attacks.
And another ability in the eighth level which is-
Retaliate: When hit with a melee attack, monsters with retaliate have a chance of attacking their attacker.

Market.


NAGA FIRE WIZARD : FIRE MONSTER


Edition: REWARD
Rarity: RARE
Element: FIRE
ATTACK: MAGIC
ABILITIES: SHIELD AT LEVEL 1, THORNS AT LEVEL 5

This is a fire monster, in the first level it has magic attacks (2), Speed (1), Armor (1), Health (5).

It has one ability in the 1st level which is-
Shield: Reduced damage from melee and ranged attacks.

It has another ability in the fifth level which is-
Thorns: When hit with a melee attack, does damage back to the attacker.

Market.


FURIOUS CHICKEN: NEUTRAL MONSTER


Edition: REWARD
Rarity: COMMON
Element: NEUTRAL
ATTACK: MELEE
ABILITIES: ENRAGE AT LEVEL 5

This is a neutral monster, in the first level it has melee attacks (0), Speed (1), Health (1).

It has one ability in the fifth level which is-
Enrage: Has increased melee attack and speed when damaged.

Market.


image.png

Battle Details

My Battle

  • Round 01
    image.png
    Unicorn mustang of enemy team attacked first and that first attack was a success on living lava of my team. Then fineas rage of my team attacked second and it attacked unicorn mustang of enemy team which was at the front position and it lost some life. Then goblin chariot of enemy team attacked living lava of my team and then mantoid of enemy team attacked living naga fire wizard of my team which is the theme monster of this week. Then naga fire wizard of my team which is the theme monster of this week and living lava of my team together attacked unicorn mustang of enemy team and unicorn mustang lost a lot of life. First round got finished like this. No monster died in this round.

  • Round 02
    image.png
    Fineas rage of my team attacked for the first time in this round and it attacked unicorn mustang of enemy team and that unicorn mustang got died after this attack. Then goblin chariot of enemy monster attacked once and then naga fire wizard of my team and living lava of my team together attacked mantoid of enemy team and that mantoid got died from that attack. Second round got finished like this. Two monsters of enemy team died in this round.

  • Round 03
    image.png
    Enemy team had had only one attacking monster that is ranged monster and it was at front position for what it can't attack. Other monsters were unable to attack. I was so happy at that point because I knew I will win this match. Fineas rage of my team attacked goblin chariot of enemy team and that goblin chariot got died. Then naga fire wizard of my team attacked creeping ooze of enemy team and it got died as well. Then living lava of my team attacked furious chicken of enemy team and that last monster of enemy team got died from this attack. Last three monster of enemy team died in this round.
    The battle ended in this round. Living lava of my team was the one who killed the last monster of enemy team.

  • Battle Results
    image.png



Did my strategy work? What will I try differently next time?

Yes my strategy worked nicely and I might try similar monsters with nice powers next time when I do some battle.


All the images and some sentences related to Splinterlands used in this post, are taken from Splinterlands.com


This is the official battle challenge post for Splinterlands Weekly Battle Share Challenge. If you like the challenge and want to make a post then you can also participate and share with more people about it.

Become part of this wonderful game and enjoy the awesome gaming along with rewards and you can use my referral link below to be part of it-
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mdismailfahim


Thanks for visiting my blog.
I'm still trying to learn a lot of things.
So i need support and help.

Follow me to see my following posts and give an upvote if you think this post is worthy.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Great battle and using the card strategically.

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl