Dibujando diferentes pokemons. || Drawing different pokemons.

in Nerday3 years ago

¡Hola Hive!

Hola, hoy les vengo a traer un pequeño dibujo que hice ya hace algún tiempo (cuando aun tenía colores) y pues fue muy lindo colorear, no es algo que haga muy a menudo y fue particularmente satisfactorio.

Sin más aquí les dejo el dibujo.

image.png

Este dibujo, no recuerdo cuando lo hice, creo que tendría unos 15 o 14 años, este es uno de los pocos dibujos que aun tengo que hice a esa edad. Aunque sinceramente no estoy muy seguro si fue en esos tiempos que realicé este lindo dibujo.

Siempre he sido muy fan tanto de Digimon como de Pokemon (pero para ser sincero, prefiero más Digimon) y pues, me gustaba mucho dibujar personajes de estos animes, recuerdo que pasaba horas buscando el dibujo perfecto para poder hacerlo y sentirme satisfecho con el trabajo que había echo.

No hay mejor sensación que la de ver algo en lo que pusiste mucho empeño y te sientas conforme con lo que hiciste.

Si, puede que no sea el mejor dibujo que hice, pero en ese entonces estaba muy contento, y a quien podía se lo mostraba xd.


Y bueno, hasta aquí este corto post de hoy, espero les gustara mi dibujo echo a color.

image.png


Hello Hive!

Hello, today I come to bring you a little drawing that I did some time ago (when I still had colors) and it was very nice coloring, it is not something I do very often and it was particularly satisfying.

Without further ado, here is the drawing.

image.png

This drawing, I don't remember when I did it, I think I was about 15 or 14 years old, this is one of the few drawings I still have that I did at that age. Although honestly I'm not sure if it was at that time that I made this nice drawing.

I've always been a fan of both Digimon and Pokemon (but to be honest, I prefer Digimon) and well, I really liked drawing characters from these anime, I remember I spent hours looking for the perfect drawing to do it and feel satisfied with the work I had done.

There is no better feeling than seeing something you put a lot of effort into and feeling satisfied with what you did.

Yes, it may not be the best drawing I did, but at that time I was very happy, and I showed it to whoever I could xd.


And well, so much for today's short post, I hope you liked my color drawing.

image.png