Dibujo con lápiz 4H. || Drawing with pencil 4H.

in Nerday3 years ago

¡Hola Hive!

Holis, hoy les vengo a traer un dibujo de un lindo chico que elaboré con el lápiz que uso para muchas cosas, si, el lápiz 4H, para mi es perfecto, es claro, la punta dura mucho, es decir, no se desgasta tanto cuando lo estás usando, literal, yo duré todo un año escolar usando ese lápiz.

Bueno, sin más aquí les dejo el dibujo.

135820304_770694106864780_8990468429229905002_n.jpg

Este dibujo fue muy sencillo la verdad, me pidió una amiga que lo hiciera, para que se lo regalara, y un día en el que no tenía más nada que hacer (evitando ponerme a estudiar las nuevas partituras) comencé a hacerlo. Lo terminé esa misma noche del 18-08-17.


Bueno hasta aquí este corto post, espero les gustara mi dibujo. Sin más, me despido.

image.png


Hi Hive!

Holis, today I come to bring you a drawing of a nice boy that I elaborated with the pencil that I use for many things, yes, the 4H pencil, for me is perfect, it is clear, the tip lasts a lot, that is to say, it does not wear out so much when you are using it, literally, I lasted a whole school year using that pencil.

Well, I'll just leave the drawing here.

135820304_770694106864780_8990468429229905002_n.jpg

This drawing was very simple, actually, a friend asked me to do it, to give it to her, and one day when I had nothing else to do (avoiding studying the new scores) I started to do it. I finished it that same night of 18-08-17.


Well so far this short post, I hope you will like my drawing. Without further ado, I say goodbye.

image.png

Sort:  

This is really cool man

Congratulations @midbryan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.
You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!