Dibujo: Pikachu de Pokémon. || Drawing: Pikachu from Pokemon.

in Nerday3 years ago

¡Hola Hive!

Holis, hoy les tengo un dibujo de una de las series animadas de mi infancia, si, es Pokémon, me imagino que muchos de ustedes también pasaron horas viendo este anime, cuando estaban pequeños.

Yo lo veía cada que podía, pero de forma muy desordenada, es decir, que no tenía un orden de lo que estaba viendo. Pero hace unas semanas comencé a ver Pokémon desde 0, el primero capítulo donde comenzó toda esta aventura por el mundo Pokémon, y la verdad es algo divertido y entretenido de ver.

En fin, estar viendo de nuevo este anime me recordó que ya hacía un tiempo había realizado un dibujo del Famoso primer Pokémon de Ash Ketchum, el protagonista de dicho anime, y pues, sin más, aquí les dejo el dibujo.

image.png

Y bueno, ese es el lindo y tierno Pikachu con la gorra de su entrenador Ash, se ve tan lindo.


Y bueno, hasta aquí el corto post de hoy, espero les gustara. Sin más, me despido.

image.png


Hello Hive!

Holis, today I have for you a drawing of one of the anime series of my childhood, yes, it's Pokémon, I imagine that many of you also spent hours watching this anime, when you were little.

I watched it whenever I could, but in a very disorganized way, that is, I had no order of what I was watching. But a few weeks ago I started watching Pokémon from 0, the first chapter where this whole adventure through the Pokémon world began, and the truth is something fun and entertaining to watch.

Anyway, watching again this anime reminded me that some time ago I had already made a drawing of the famous first Pokémon of Ash Ketchum, the protagonist of the anime, and well, without further ado, here I leave the drawing.

image.png

And well, that's the cute and cuddly Pikachu with his trainer Ash's cap, he looks so cute.


And well, so much for today's short post, I hope you liked it. Without further ado, I'll say goodbye.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Next time show us step by step when you are drawing something. Cool work :)
@tipu curate 2