El dibujo que nunca terminé. || The drawing I never finished.

in Nerday3 years ago

¡Hola Hive!

Holis, hoy les vengo a traer un lindo dibujo, o bueno, podría ser mejor si me hubiera puesto a terminarlo. Sin más, aquí se los dejo.

image.png

No recuerdo bien cuando hice este dibujo, solo se que un día estaba revisando Pinterest y me encontré este dibujo (obvio mucho más desarrollado) y pensé "¿Por que no hacerlo?" Así que comencé a hacerlo, pero no lo terminé, y no recuerdo exactamente el porque... Podría terminarlo ahora, pero no me llama tanto la atención que cuando comencé.

Aunque el dibujo a mi parecer no estaba quedando tan mal, la verdad me gusta.

No se que pasó, tal vez llegaron dibujos mejores que me llamaron más la atención o estaba muy ocupado durante el periodo de clases y orquesta, algunas veces no me daba tiempo de hacer nada más que estudiar... No lo recuerdo.

Espero que les gustara este dibujo inconcluso que hice ya hace varios años, tal vez pueda terminarlo ahora, o tal vez no. Bueno, sin más, me despido.

photo_20201201_111953.jpg


Hi Hive!

Holis, today I come to bring you a nice drawing, or well, it could be better if I had started to finish it. Without further ado, here I leave you.

image.png

I don't remember well when I made this drawing, I just know that one day I was checking Pinterest and I found this drawing (obviously much more developed) and I thought "Why not do it? So I started to do it, but I didn't finish it, and I don't remember exactly why... I could finish it now, but it's not as striking as when I started.

Although the drawing wasn't looking so bad to me, I really like it.

I don't know what happened, maybe better drawings came along that caught my attention or I was too busy during the class and orchestra period, sometimes I didn't have time to do anything but study... I do not remember.

I hope you liked this unfinished drawing I did several years ago, maybe I can finish it now, or maybe not. Well, without further ado, I say goodbye

photo_20201201_111953.jpg