Hice un arreglo con suculentas. || I made an arrangement with succulents.

in Nerday3 years ago

¡Hola Hive!

Holis, hoy les vengo a traer un arreglo que hice... Fue algo muy improvisado la verdad, simplemente estaba en mi casa viendo mis hermosas plantas como todos los días, y vi varios de sus hijos y pensé ¿que puede salir mal? Mis plantas necesitan más espacio, así que comencé a sacar plantas con el mayor cuidado que podía darles a aquellas delicadas bellezas y una por una fui pasándolas a una maceta que tenía desocupada, y el resultado fue mejor de lo esperado, aquí les dejo como quedó.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Esas fueran algunas de las fotos que les tomé, en verdad me gustó como quedó, pero la verdad es que ellas con o sin arreglo se ven hermosas, porque cada una tiene su belleza.


Pronto haré un post en el cual le mostraré el resto de mis plantas y hablare de cada una de ellas. Sin más, me despido

photo_20201201_111953.jpg


Hi Hive!

Holis, today I come to bring you an arrangement I made... It was something very improvised, the truth is, I was just at home watching my beautiful plants like every day, and I saw several of your children and I thought what could go wrong? My plants need more space, so I began to take out plants with the greatest care I could give those delicate beauties and one by one I passed them to a pot I had unoccupied, and the result was better than expected, here I leave them as they were.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Those were some of the pictures I took of them, I really liked the way they looked, but the truth is that they look beautiful, with or without a fix, because each one has its beauty.


Soon I will make a post in which I will show you the rest of my plants and talk about each one of them. Without further ado, I say goodbye

photo_20201201_111953.jpg

Sort:  

Que bellas, amo tus plantas