My biro art : A sketch of kit Harrington of Game of throne

in Nerday3 years ago

I have been checking around on Hive recently, and so far I found a lot of talents here, I have been looking for places where I can share mine too, until I found Nerday

Drawing is my hobby, to be honest i am addicted to it. I once draw my music teacher in the classroom in my primary school days, my class mate found out and showed my teacher, and he showed everyone from one classroom to another, till it reach the headmaster office. and I was like "am dead" then, and at the end of the day I was famous in school then. I will like to share some of the drawings i have been doing with biro, it's not easy because of cleaning with earlier to correct errors in drawing , but I will be working more to perfect my works more in future here and will also be using pencils.

Drawing has helped me in my civil engineering career, it helps in my civil engineering drawings, and other related drawings, some of my colleagues sometimes ask why I didn't go for Art course, drawing is just part of me.

Here is the sketch of kit Harrington I made.

IMG_20180203_095322.png

IMG_20180203_094708.jpg

Guys I need you to rate me on this one, and if you are also a fan of Game of throne what are your takes?
DQmYF4o4Yapf6M8R6FvZTUJF7ftTpigbFTNb6qHMifeS57g.gif