My Introduce in Hive / Mi Presentacion en Hive [EN/ES]

in Nerday3 years ago

Pensando en mi.jpeg

I'm Xyan Naranjo, also known as Nami, Magenta and negrita.
Native of Venezuela/Ciudad Guayana.
A city far south... Arriving in Brazil.
I was born on May 21, 1999 at 11:05 a.m. on a Thursday morning? What a wonderful day I arrived, the third of my mother and the second of my father, the youngest, the tiniest, the smallest and most desired.

Soy Xyan Naranjo, apodada también como Nami, Magenta y negrita.
Oriunda de Venezuela/Ciudad Guayana.
Una ciudad bien al sur... Llegando a Brasil.
Nací un 21 de mayo de 1999 a las 11:05 de la mañana un jueves... Que día tan maravilloso llegué yo, la tercera de mi madre y la segunda de mi padre, la menor, la pequeñita, lo más chiquito y deseado.

Believe it or not, I was not an -accident- neither was I an "Let's have a child because our life is already empty" they really wanted my existence in theirs.... I chose them, yes, I really chose them, throughout my life it has been one of fortunate and a little bit unfortunate events... Like everything, right?

Aunque no lo crean no fui un -accidente- tampoco fui un "Vamos a tener un hijo porque nuestra vida ya está vacía" realmente querían mi existencia en las suyas... Los elegí si, vaya que los elegí a lo largo de mi vida ha sido de eventos afortunados y un poco desafortunados... Cómo todo ¿No?

Nostalgia.jpeg

I was a very restless child, since I was 2 years old I was already talking up to my elbows, I learned to read very early, I recognized everything, and I always wanted to give my opinion; I was always the spoiled of my father, "His ant" I was always the ant from the belly ... I could say that until I had him it was the best relationship I ever had, I loved my father selflessly, it was love as a child, my father loved me....

Fui una niña muy inquieta, desde los 2 años ya estaba hablando hasta por los codos, aprendí a leer muy temprano, reconocía todo, y quería opinar siempre; siempre fui la consentida de mi padre, "Su hormiga" siempre fui la hormiga desde la panza... Podía decir que hasta que lo tuve fue la mejor relación que he tenido, amaba desinteresadamente a mi papá, era amor de niña, mi padre me amaba a mi...

Time went by and things started to happen at home -which I obviously ignored, because I was very little- One day he just decided to leave.... Leaving me broken, ha, my first disappointment, I understood the abandonment, I understood it, I lived it and I felt it, the stairs were witnesses of my thick tears, I feel that I cried an eternity his departure, as if it were a death.

Pasó el tiempo y empezaron a suceder cosas en casa -Que obvio yo ignoraba, porque era muy pequeña- Un día simplemente decidió marcharse... Dejándome rota, ja, mi primera decepción, yo comprendía el abandono, lo comprendía, lo vivía y lo sentía, las escaleras fueron testigos de mis espesas lágrimas, siento que lloré una eternidad su partida, como de si una muerte se tratara.

There my life changed completely, since I was only 5 years old, I began to know many things, I understood faster than usual? My mourning mother, gray soul and depressive, was not really a good example! And so it all began, I lived all my life at my paternal grandparents' house, where the relationship was not really the best, with my brother and my little dog Lulu.

Allí mi vida cambió completamente, desde mis escasos 5 años, empecé a conocer muchas cosas, comprendía más rápido de lo usual... Mi madre enlutada, alma gris y depresivo, no era realmente un buen ejemplo! Y así comenzó todo vivi toda mi vida en casa de mis abuelos paternos, dónde la relación realmente no era la mejor, junto a mi hermano y mi perrita Lulú.

Desesperanza.jpeg

I have always been passionate about music, I sang in every place I could, to diminish the noise that was in me; music was part of me, I filled myself with it, I took refuge.... I was in choirs, (elementary, high school) I belonged to the symphonic choir of my city; another stage that undoubtedly changed my life again! It turned it upside down, it transformed it.... Where I really learned what there was in the outside world, I learned a lot, I suffered and laughed.

Siempre me ha apasionado la música, cantaba en cada lugar que podía, para disminuir la bulla que había en mi; la música era parte de mi, me llené de ella, me refugié... Estuve en coros, (Primaria, bachillerato) Pertenecí al coro sinfónico de mi ciudad; ¡Otra etapa que sin duda cambio de nuevo mi vida! La revolcó, la transformó... Dónde aprendí realmente lo que había en el mundo exterior, aprendí mucho, sufrí y reí.

I could define myself as a person who throughout his life has learned things and continues to learn.
I am passionate about art in ALL its expression, I love photography and making desserts, I take pictures every day of my sky at sunset, I can spend hours contemplating the clouds as something great! I am happy with simple things, I am happy with company and a good coffee!

Podría definirme como una persona que a lo largo de su vida ha aprendido cosas y sigue aprendiendo.
Soy apasionada del arte en TODA su expresión, adoro la fotografía y hacer postres, tomo fotografías todos los días de mi cielo al caer el sol, puedo pasar horas contemplando las nubes como algo grandioso! Soy feliz con cosas sencillas, soy feliz con compañía un buen café!

Cuando cae el anochecer.jpeg

I am a professional in gastronomy, a dessert lover, with a small dessert business, currently studying barismo, because coffee is one more of my passions... This quarantine that affects the world, has made me feel stagnant, has made me doubt myself many times and give up!
I want to be born again, to enjoy and to learn... Let's see what this has in store for us.
Thanks to Hive that i can talk about this.

Soy profesional en gastronomía, amante de los postres, con un pequeño emprendimiento de postres, actualmente cursante de estudios del barismo, pues el café es uno más de mis pasiones... Esta cuarentena que afecta a nivel mundial, me ha hecho sentirme estancada, me han hecho dudar muchas veces de mi y de rendirme!
Quiero volver a nacer, disfrutar y aprender... Veamos que nos depara esto.
Gracias Hive.

Oleo en el cielo.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Nami :) I am looking forward to reading more about you. Love the cover photo with just the sihlouette of you, very creative :)

@tipu curate

Welcome nami33!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome on Hive!

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

There's so many communities I think you'd enjoy posting within - it's a really good way to connect with people. Try Foodies Bee Hive or some of the photography communities! Love your beautiful photos, by the way! For a list of primary OCD supported communities, check out this post, and for a full list of communities, check here. Have fun!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hi🙋‍♂️ Welcome to the Hive🙂 community🌍. A good and interesting decision for giving a chance to this wonderful social media platform. I wish you a pleasant and peaceful time. Cheers

Qué maravilla tenerte por aquí mi amiga 😘😍😘

Congratulations @nami33! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!