Is the body part of nature? ☐ Yes ☐ No

in Nerday3 years ago

I really like this job. Here, for the first time, I paint the nude in watercolors. Maybe if I pick up a frame, I can fit it in the interior. Help with the selection. Which is better?

Accepting my body is the goal I'm going for. I want to feel a stable, healthy attitude towards my body. It's a part of nature that I admire so much. But somehow I don't think it's part of the beautiful world. I feel like I'm exploiting my body, not taking care of it. And I think it's not normal. Today I'm just lucky. But when serious health problems begin, it will be too late. And when there is no health, you cannot do anything, only immerse yourself in taking care of the body.

Health is important. I try to remind myself of this more and more often lately. The fact that you have it today is not the fact that it will be tomorrow.

IMG_4507[1].jpg

№1

IMG_4505[1].jpg

IMG_4506[1].jpg

№2

IMG_4508[1].jpg

№3

IMG_0742[1].jpg

IMG_4509[1].jpg

Sort:  

I would try smaller, simpler wooden frame.

Oh, an unexpected choice. Thanks)