Maneuvers

in Nerday3 years ago

A few of my paintings in the interior. Thanks to the fact that I began to visualize my paintings in interiors, I saw that not every picture can be placed in a particular interior. I used to think that if the picture is beautiful and pleasing to the eye, then it will definitely find its place in the house. Now I understand more about the profession of an interior designer. The art of combining all the objects of a room.

Color, texture, lighting, odors, volume... At the very least, I want to reveal myself in this direction in my home. I wish I had one)) In the meantime, I study the interiors, so to speak, of potential customers.

darshan-patel-LWNKjKmxRrE-unsplash.jpg

chastity-cortijo-R-w5Q-4Mqm0-unsplash.jpg

minh-pham-OtXADkUh3-I-unsplash1.jpg

Thank you to the photographers who made this show possible.
First second Third