Splinterlands Art contest! //week 158// today my drawing creature picture "CRYSTAL JAGUAR"

in Nerday3 years ago

I hope everybody is well and good.I'm fine too. Today I am drawing picture from the "Splinterlands Art contest! week 158// today i drew creature "CRYSTAL JAGUAR" I have use six colors.
First i chose this creature picture.Then i art the full round and body of the "CRYSTAL JAGUAR".

IMG_20211010_231631.jpg

Then i print this creature picture. Then i start paint.This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.
I will show you step by step today.How did I make this "CRYSTAL JAGUAR". I have used an A4 size paper, a pencil and six colours here,Black,Yellow,Light Brown, Dark Brown & Dark Green, Light Green. Today I will show step by step below. It took a long time to draw "CRYSTAL JAGUAR", but I managed to draw it. I drew the "CRYSTAL JAGUAR" with a full pencil.
My drawing Materials are:
A4 size paper-
Color Pencil-
Rubber-
Eraser- etc.
All of the above quotes I have used to draw this creature.

IMG_20211010_184722.jpg

#First Step: I first drew this "CRYSTAL JAGUAR" with its pencil.The most important part of a drawing is to draw its "CRYSTAL JAGUAR" head . I make the whole structure with my pencil and start with my pencil and start with the head first.Draw different limbs in the head
Draw mouth, teeth, nose, eyes, ears etc. I use black, white, yellow, light brown, light green, dark green in my head. I use light brown under the face, black color between the teeth, yellow in the cheeks and ears, light brown, white in the middle of the forehead, yellow, light brown, light green. The head, hair, parts of these "CRYSTAL JAGUAR" are painted and colored.
I color used :
Black,
White page,
Yellow,
Light Brown,
Light Green,
Dark Green

IMG_20211010_190356.jpg

#Secend Step: I drow this "CRYSTAL JAGUAR" completely with a pencil. The whole body is drawn with pencil. Let's color the whole body. I paint yellow on the upper part of the body, neck and back. I paint yellow and green on the bottom of the back. I paint dark green, dark brown, light brown, white pages in the abdomen. It is drawn from neck to toe, neck, hands, feet.
Its neck, hands, feet, shoes and body clothes are colored. There are six colors used in body : yellow, dark green, light green,dark brown, light brown, and white pages in colour used. So "CRYSTAL JAGUAR" show a lot of lighting to see.

IMG_20211010_225108.jpg

#Third step:In the step "CRYSTAL JAGUAR" used colour ok .I used 4 colour ok .I paint the front legs in two colors, the hooves are painted brown, light, yellow, green, white pages, the knees and knees are painted yellow, green and white pages. so that "CRYSTAL JAGUAR" looks good.

IMG_20211010_230039.jpg

Fourth step:The "CRYSTAL JAGUAR"I paint the last two legs and tail on the back. I use two colors and white page color between the legs and the tail. I paint the pages yellow, green and white.I paint yellow, green and white pages in the tail. In the forth step I made the "CRYSTAL JAGUAR"complete art .I used pecil & two colour Black, & Yelloe to draw this the "CRYSTAL JAGUAR" So that the animal looks good. I hope you all like it.

IMG_20211010_231249.jpg

Splinterlands Art contest!
I hope everybody like my drawing. And everyone will support me.
Splinterlands Art contest link https:https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-158-10-booster-pack-prizee
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=obaydulovi

Thanks a lot everyone & hive!!