Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! "ANGEL OF LIGHT"

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all.
I hope you are all well in the ego of God.I and your prayers and God's infinite mercy is good. I love to do art. I love to do make an art with pencil first.Today i'm make an "ANGEL OF LIGHT" picture.This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.
I will show you step by step today.How did I make this "ANGEL OF LIGHT". I have used an A4 size paper, a pencil and six colours here,Black,Yellow,Orange,Light Brown purple & Dark Bule. Today I will show step by step below. It took a long time to draw "ANGEL OF LIGHT", but I managed to draw it. I drew the"ANGEL OF LIGHT" with a full pencil.

IMG_20210527_145234.jpg

#First Step: I first drew this "ANGEL OF LIGHT" with its pencil.The most important part of a drawing is to draw its "ANGEL OF LIGHT" head . I make the whole structure with my pencil and start with my pencil and start with the head first.So I used pami HB,yellow, orange & black here. The head, hair, parts of these "ANGEL OF LIGHT" are painted and colored. This is dead art much hander.I painted her yes with black colour. The head and the wings are painted together. Three colors are used in the head. Bader is given in black, and the other two colors are used on the hair and cheeks.

1.jpg

1 (2).jpg

#Secend Step: I drow this "ANGEL OF LIGHT" completely with a pencil. The whole body is drawn with pencil. It is drawn from neck to toe, neck, hands, feet, shoes and body clothes are designed. Its neck, hands, feet, shoes and body clothes are colored. There are 5 colors used in body clothing, HB, yellow, orange, purple, light brown and black colour used. So "ANGEL OF LIGHT" show a lot of lighting to see.

2.jpg
2 (2).jpg

#Third step:In the step I "ANGEL OF LIGHT" used colour ok .This drawing three colour used.The foot and foot garments are drawn with pencil. The four colors used in the foot and foot garments are black, yellow, light brown, & pencil color.

3.jpg
3 (2).jpg

3 (3).jpg

Fourth step: An "Angle of Light" two wings are well drawn with a pencil and the whole wing is given a black sign pen. The inside of the two wings is painted yellow. This is how the "Angle of Light" pencil is drawn, colored. In the forth step I made the an"ANGEL OF LIGHT"complete art .I used pecil & two colour Black, & Yelloe to draw this an "ANGEL OF LIGHT"..
Splinterlands social media challenge.

IMG_20210527_143847.jpg

4.jpg

Splinterlands social media challenge.
https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-may24-2021#

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

cool design

Congratulations @obaydulovi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!