Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I don't know if Admin accept this so that is ok. I just appreciate Proof of work here on Hive.blog, maybe i have not right and that post is good for that community, so if admin accept this then ok.

 3 years ago  

We are here to discuss nerdy movies and technology like Deepfake. What is your problem with me ? Please just mute me if you don’t want to discuss Star Wars and Deep Fake.

 3 years ago  

Are you the Police ? So many angry Downvoters on Hive destroyed Hive.

 3 years ago  

No, i just told my opinion about that... ahh okay i end discuss now, because you are angry now. Stay positive and keep doing good work!

 3 years ago  

Please just mute me and move along.

 3 years ago  

....

 3 years ago  

Be glad nobody reported it.

 3 years ago (edited) 

Yikes ...

 3 years ago  

If admin accept that and I am wrong then sorry. Just I told you my opinion

 3 years ago  

You ruined my day bro.

 3 years ago  

Because two downvotes ? Really? I will not downvote you anymore, but just look out because some people can be mad at that type of posts