#BITCOIN looking promising for a RISE above 20K!

in Nerday3 years ago

The BTC breakout is looking very healthy for a run above perhaps 20K!

Recently BTC has turned into a bullish posture and showing some great signs of life.

Part of my day is T/A and studying of various assets, here on NERDAY I will do my job to share Crypto related updates as well. All of us here love CRYPTO and all the nerds know how it will be taking over the world :-)

By having a great rebound above the MA25 AND MA7 #bitcoin has put itself in a great upwards slope and looking to at the very least test 20K in the coming days/week.

A push above 20K would in my view be short lived, and ultimate we're looking for what we can call a "sustainable" 20K.

There is a big difference to hit high targets of 20K to even 21K, but staying there would be a different matter.

The fundamentals are looking great for bitcoin at the moment and I believe we might have some fireworks in the coming week.

I will keep you updated with my T/A for the NERDAY members!


@originate Developer & Market Analyst

Sort:  

Yes a 20K bitcoin sounds really amazing, let's hope this is true!

There is a good chance it happens soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post aged very well. (Posted on December 16th 2020 at 17:36 UTC).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow are your a fortune teller? 21k was today!