Splinterlands Social Media Challenge: Luminous Eagle

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...
How are you all? I hope everyone is well. I left with another of my drawings. Today I ate the very Luminous Eagle. I love to do art.

IMG_2506.JPG

Materials
A4 paper
Pencil
Eraser
Color Pencil
Brush
Hardboard
Step 1: I first drew a Rexy Monster with a hardboard and a wooden pencil.

IMG_2492.JPG
At first I painted different parts of the body like eyes, face, lips ,fan ,tail etc. In these I make brown color.
IMG_2497.JPG
2nd step, I have painted different parts of the body, tail, toenails,fan ,tail etc. In these, I color the yellow, red.brown,pink,green.

IMG_2499.JPG

IMG_2503.JPG
Finally I finished my drawing.

IMG_2504.JPG

IMG_2505.JPG

Everyone knows that drawing is a creativity and I don’t know too much about it. So I am always trying to be good. Everyone will be good and healthy.
Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Congratulations @pro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi pro12,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

cool design