π‘†π‘π‘™π‘–π‘›π‘‘π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘™π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘π‘  π΄π‘Ÿπ‘‘ πΆπ‘œπ‘›π‘‘π‘’π‘ π‘‘: Rexxie Monster

in Nerday β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...
How are you all? I hope everyone is well. I left with another of my drawings. Today I ate the very Rexxie Monster. I love to do art.

IMG_1740.JPG
Materials
A4 paper
Pencil
Eraser
Color Pencil
Brush
Hardboard
Step 1: I first drew a Rexy Monster with a hardboard and a wooden pencil.

IMG_1727.JPG
At first I painted different parts of the body like eyes, face, lips etc. In these I make kachu leaves, green color.

IMG_1731.JPG
In the next step, I have painted different parts of the body, tail, toenails, etc. In these, I color the leaves, brown, blue.

IMG_1734.JPG

In the third step I paint different parts of the body, legs, tail.Then I highlighted the border.

IMG_1737.JPG

Finally I finished my drawing.

IMG_1738.JPG

IMG_1740.JPG
Everyone knows that drawing is a creativity and I don’t know too much about it. So I am always trying to be good. Everyone will be good and healthy.
Splinterlands Art Contest here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort: Β 

Nice drawing.
@tipu curate 2

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

That's an amazing drawing, looks so angry and green hahaha.