Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!Today my drawing Mantoid!!!

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello everyone...
How are you all? I hope everyone is well.
Today I am other week 2nd post presenting to you a drawing of a splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my drawing Mantoid. I love drawing a lot!!

IMG_7521.JPG

I am using all the materials to draw the picture.
The names of the materials
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Pencil

At first I tried to draw the picture with pencil, hardboard and A4 paper and draw well. But it was very difficult to draw the picture.

IMG_20210705_091428.jpg

After that I work on the paint step by step. It is described below.
1st step: Then I paint between the horns and the eyes of the mantoid.

IMG_20210705_091856.jpg
2nd step:I paint the whole body, legs and wings blue so that the picture looks beautiful.

IMG_20210705_092235.jpg
3rd step:Lastly, I paint the sides of the mantoid with brown. In the middle I paint brown and purple.

IMG_7519.JPG

I am trying to make the drawing as beautiful and honeyed as possible. I hope everyone will like my drawing.I’ve finished drawing simple with the hands of my Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.
I hope everyone will be healthy and well.
Thanks

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @cieliss

Excellent drawing 🥰 !!

Thank you so much @cieliss